Press "Enter" to skip to content

The Fight for Democracy - Free ALL Political Prisoners

MBA Scholarships specifically for Women

FORTÉ MBA FELLOWSHIPS http://www.fortefoundation.org/site/PageServer?pagename=mba_fellows#.U4K7O_mSzT8 INSEAD Alumni Fund (IAF) Women’s Scholarship(s) https://sites.insead.edu/mba/schlmgmt/dsp_schl_info.cfm?schlcode=IAF05 ESADE Women of the World Scholarship https://www.esade.edu/mba/en/programmes/full-time-mba/full-time-mba-scholarships SDA Bocconi Scholarships https://www.sdabocconi.it/en/mba-executive-mba/full-time-mba/admissions

Germany Foundations’ Scholarship Programs

Heinrich Boll Scholarships in Germany  https://www.boell.de/en/foundation/application Friedrich Naumann Foundation: Scholarship for International Students https://www2.daad.de/deutschland/stipendium/datenbank/en/21148-scholarship-database/?detail=10000142 Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung Scholarships in Germany https://www.kas.de/en/web/begabtenfoerderung-und-kultur/wie-bewerbe-ich-mich-2 KAAD Scholarships Stipendienprogramm 1 https://www.kaad.de/stipendien/stipendienprogramm-s1/embed/#?secret=h5org2tzX9 DAAD…

Top 10 UK Scholarships for International Students

UK Government Scholarships  Chevening Scholarships https://www.chevening.org/ UK University Scholarships  Gates Cambridge Scholarshipshttps://www.gatescambridge.org/ Clarendon Scholarships at University of Oxford  https://www.ox.ac.uk/clarendon/ Edinburgh Global Research Scholarshipshttps://www.ed.ac.uk/student-funding/postgraduate/international/global/research University of…

Top 20 Scholarships in Sweden for International Students

Sweden Government Scholarships for International Students  Swedish Institute Scholarships for Global Professionalshttps://si.se/en/apply/scholarships/swedish-institute-scholarships-for-global-professionals/ The Visby Programme Scholarshipshttps://si.se/en/apply/scholarships/visby-programme-masters/ University Scholarships in Sweden for International Students Blenkinge Institute…

Top 5 Scholarships in France for Foreign Students

Eiffel Excellence Scholarships https://www.campusfrance.org/en/eiffel-scholarship-program-of-excellence French University Scholarships for International Students École Normale Supérieure International Selectionhttps://www.ens.psl.eu/en/academics/admissions/international-selection Ampere Scholarships of Excellence at ENS de Lyonhttp://www.ens-lyon.fr/en/studies/student-information/grants-and-scholarships#scholarships Emily Boutmy…

Top 10 Scholarships in Netherlands for International Students

Netherlands Government Scholarships for International Students  Holland Scholarshipshttps://www.studyinholland.nl/finances/holland-scholarship Orange Knowledge Programmehttps://www.studyinholland.nl/finances/orange-knowledge-programme Universities that offer Scholarships for International Students  Leiden University Excellence Scholarshipshttps://www.universiteitleiden.nl/en/scholarships/sea/leiden-university-excellence-scholarship-lexs University of Maastricht…

Top 5 Scholarships in Italy for International Students

Italian Government Scholarships for Foreign Studentshttps://studyinitaly.esteri.it/en/call-for-procedure EDISU Piemonte Scholarshipshttps://www.edisu.piemonte.it/en/services/scholarships-and-other-grants/scholarship Bologna University Study Grants for International Studentshttps://www.unibo.it/en/services-and-opportunities/study-grants-and-subsidies/exemptions-and-incentives/unibo-actions-1-2-study-grants-and-tuition-fee-waivers-for-international-students/Unibo-actions-1-and–2-study-grants-and-tuition-fee-waivers-for-international-students Politecnico de Milano Merit-Based Scholarships for International Students http://international.polito.it/financial_aid/politecnico_international_scholarships…

Top 5 Scholarships in New Zealand for International Students

New Zealand Government Scholarships  New Zealand International Scholarships.https://www.mfat.govt.nz/en/aid-and-development/new-zealand-government-scholarships/new-zealand-scholarships-for-international-tertiary-students/ New Zealand University Scholarships » University of Auckland International Student Excellence Scholarshiphttps://www.auckland.ac.nz/en/study/scholarships-and-awards/find-a-scholarship/university-of-auckland-international-student-excellence-scholarship-844-all.html Tongarewa Scholarship at Victoria University of…

Top 8 International Scholarships for Women

AAUW International Fellowships for Womenhttps://www.aauw.org/resources/programs/fellowships-grants/current-opportunities/international/ Schlumberger Foundation Faculty for the Future Fellowships for Women https://www.slb.com/who-we-are/schlumberger-foundation/. PEO International Peace Scholarship for Womenhttp://www.peointernational.org/about-peo-international-peace-scholarship-ips UNESCO-L’Oreal Fellowships For Women…

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.